5 Comments

Elvis Presley friend Patti Parry died October 27 2011 (by Jeffrey Schrembs)


One of Elvis Presleys’ favorite people, justifiably so, Patti Parry died on Thursday October 27, 2011 after being taken to the Hospital the night before.
Patti Parry was a wonderful asset to the “Elvis Presley Community” and she will be misssed on every conceivable way.
Please pray for the famiy members, loved ones, friends, etc. of Patti Parry.
Take care and may God bless you.
Jeff Schrembs
http://www.ElvisCollector.info

5 comments on “Elvis Presley friend Patti Parry died October 27 2011 (by Jeffrey Schrembs)

  1. Patti was one off my very good friends…I won’t say much..but she gave me such good advice…and I’m only 26…Patti you will be missed…I wish I could have had one more of your amazing and timeless conversations……I love you Patti…

  2. Hi Jeffrey… I was looking thru various websites and came across yours tonight where I saw the picture of Myrna, Joe and Patti (my beloved Sis’ta) as we called each other. I can remember when the picture was taken. Great picture that Joe shared. I knew Patti for 4 years and the number of time’s we talked(so many) a day.. I cherish so…..I just wish she was here just to talk one more time. But, I will continue to talk to Patti within my heart where she will forever live. I love you Patti(my Sis’ta) and you will never be forgotten and will forever have a special place in my heart.

    • Thanks for the comment and the sincerity and honesty.
      One thing I believe is that the quality of a person can be defined, in measure, by; how they love, how others love them, and how they are remembered.
      Therre is no question that when it comes to Elvis, Mryna, Patti and each member of the Memphis Mafia (individually and collectively) they were/are exceptional.
      You do their memory justice by honoring them with your words.
      Take care and may God bless you.
      Jeff Schrembs
      http://www.ElvisCollector.info

  3. Patti loved Elvis While she was Jewish she sang gospel songs with Elvis. Elvis referred to her as his ‘ little sister’s .

    Rest in Peace.

    • Thank you for your comments. Patti was a beloved, trusted, and admired friend of Elvis’. Our prayers remain with her family, friends, and loved ones for their loss. From all accounts she was a remarkable person/woman. Take care and may God bless you. Jeff Schrembs

Leave a Reply

