2 Comments

Rare newspaper article about Elvis and Graceland (by Jeff Schrembs)


If you are interested in learning about Graceland I encourage you to seek out the wonderful books authored by Alanna Nash (available on Amazon.com). Additionally these books are not only a must have, for all Elvis fans, but factually based and underscores the ups and downs while being balanced. It is a rare combination indeed.

Also for “insider info”, for what occurred during Elvis’ life there, please search and support; Marty Lacker Billy Smith, Sonny West, Red West, Joe Esposito, and Jerry Schilling.

Take care and may God bless you.

Jeff Schrembs
http://www.ElvisCollector.info

RARE Graceland newspaper E redocratig

2 comments on “Rare newspaper article about Elvis and Graceland (by Jeff Schrembs)

  1. Hello, Jeff– Would you like a free reader’s copy of my novel, Protecting Elvis? I did extensive research. It’s on Amazon if you’d like to read about it. Please just let me know your mailing address and I’d be happy to send it, no strings. Just hope you’d promote it if you like it. All best, Charlotte Morgan

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Thanks for the information. Would you like a free reader’s copy of my novel, Protecting Elvis? I did considerable research, including travel to Memphis and Tupelo. Feel free to check it out on Amazon. I will send a copy at your request–no hitches, just write about it on your blog if you like it. All best, Charlotte Morgan

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

